C&C Care

C&C Care

C&C Care

C&C Care

C&C Care

Protect your device

Protect your device

Protect your device

Protect your device

Protect your device

What is C&C Care

What is C&C Care

A customer service and support covering accidental damage to all your Apple devices.
C&C Care includes an unlimited number of repair interventions.
Activate it in store or on our e-commerce!

Un service d'assistance qui couvre les dommages accidentels sur tous vos appareils Apple ! C&C Care comprend un nombre illimité de réparations, activez-le en magasin ou en ligne.

A customer service and support covering accidental damage to all your Apple devices.
C&C Care includes an unlimited number of repair interventions.
Activate it in store or on our e-commerce!

C&C Care for Airpods

C&C Care for Airpods

C&C Care for Airpods

In case of damage to your AirPods or AirPods Pro (either the earbuds or the case), you can directly visit one of our stores and request the repair or replacement of the device, subject to service coverage.

In case of damage to your AirPods or AirPods Pro (either the earbuds or the case), you can directly visit one of our stores and request the repair or replacement of the device, subject to service coverage.

In case of damage to your AirPods or AirPods Pro (either the earbuds or the case), you can directly visit one of our stores and request the repair or replacement of the device, subject to service coverage.

C&C Care for
Refurbished iPhones

C&C Care for
Refurbished iPhones

C&C Care for

Refurbished

iPhones

C&C Care covers damages to refurbished iPhones up to a maximum of 70% of the product's purchase price. If the damage is more extensive, you will be responsible for the remaining repair cost. If you decide to cancel the intervention, C&C will issue you a Gift Card equal to 70% of the amount spent to purchase the device and will keep the damaged device.


The service is valid for 12 months (non-renewable) and must be activated at the same time as the purchase of the refurbished iPhone.

C&C Care covers damages to refurbished iPhones up to a maximum of 70% of the product's purchase price. If the damage is more extensive, you will be responsible for the remaining repair cost. If you decide to cancel the intervention, C&C will issue you a Gift Card equal to 70% of the amount spent to purchase the device and will keep the damaged device.


The service is valid for 12 months (non-renewable) and must be activated at the same time as the purchase of the refurbished iPhone.

C&C Care covers damages to refurbished iPhones up to a maximum of 70% of the product's purchase price. If the damage is more extensive, you will be responsible for the remaining repair cost. If you decide to cancel the intervention, C&C will issue you a Gift Card equal to 70% of the amount spent to purchase the device and will keep the damaged device.


The service is valid for 12 months (non-renewable) and must be activated at the same time as the purchase of the refurbished iPhone.


Need help?

Need help?

In case of damage to the device, you can go to the nearest C&C Authorized Service Provider or contact our Customer Service at (+33) 5 57 26 42 66 from Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm (excluding holidays). Once the service coverage has been verified, the process of managing the file will begin.

C&C Care is an additional support service that covers the risk of damage to your device. It can be extended for an additional year (to be subscribed during the first year).


C&C Care covers the repair or replacement (if it cannot be repaired) of the device in case of unlimited accidental damage.

In case of damage to the device, you can go to the nearest C&C Authorized Service Provider or contact our Customer Service at (+33) 5 57 26 42 66 from Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm (excluding holidays). Once the service coverage has been verified, the process of managing the file will begin.

C&C Care is an additional support service that covers the risk of damage to your device. It can be extended for an additional year (to be subscribed during the first year).


C&C Care covers the repair or replacement (if it cannot be repaired) of the device in case of unlimited accidental damage.

In case of damage to the device, you can go to the nearest C&C Authorized Service Provider or contact our Customer Service at (+33) 5 57 26 42 66 from Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm (excluding holidays). Once the service coverage has been verified, the process of managing the file will begin.

C&C Care is an additional support service that covers the risk of damage to your device. It can be extended for an additional year (to be subscribed during the first year).


C&C Care covers the repair or replacement (if it cannot be repaired) of the device in case of unlimited accidental damage.

Instagram

Instagram

Instagram

Instagram

C&C Care

C&C Care

C&C Care

C&C Care

C&C Care

Protégez votre appareil

Protégez votre appareil

Protégez votre appareil

Protégez votre appareil

Protégez votre appareil

À quoi sert le C&C Care ?

À quoi sert le
C&C Care ?

Un service d'assistance qui couvre les dommages accidentels sur tous vos appareils Apple ! C&C Care comprend un nombre illimité de réparations, activez-le en magasin ou en ligne.

Un service d'assistance qui couvre les dommages accidentels sur tous vos appareils Apple ! C&C Care comprend un nombre illimité de réparations, activez-le en magasin ou en ligne.

Un service d'assistance qui couvre les dommages accidentels sur tous vos appareils Apple ! C&C Care comprend un nombre illimité de réparations, activez-le en magasin ou en ligne.

iPad

C&C Care pour iPad

iPad

Apple Watch

C&C Care Apple Watch

Apple Watch

C&C Care pour Airpods

C&C Care pour Airpods

C&C Care pour Airpods

En cas de détérioration de vos AirPods ou AirPods Pro (écouteurs ou étuis), vous pouvez vous rendre directement dans l'un de nos magasins et demander la réparation ou le remplacement de l'appareil, sous réserve de prise en charge du SAV.

En cas de détérioration de vos AirPods ou AirPods Pro (écouteurs ou étuis), vous pouvez vous rendre directement dans l'un de nos magasins et demander la réparation ou le remplacement de l'appareil, sous réserve de prise en charge du SAV.

En cas de détérioration de vos AirPods ou AirPods Pro (écouteurs ou étuis), vous pouvez vous rendre directement dans l'un de nos magasins et demander la réparation ou le remplacement de l'appareil, sous réserve de prise en charge du SAV.

C&C Care pour
iPhone reconditionné

C&C Care pour
iPhone reconditionné

C&C Care
pour iPhone recondionné

C&C Care couvre les dommages causés aux iPhone reconditionnés jusqu'à un maximum de 70 % du prix d'achat du produit. Si les dégâts sont plus importants, vous serez responsable du coût de réparation restant. Si vous décidez d'annuler l'intervention, C&C vous émettra une Carte Cadeau égale à 70% du montant dépensé pour acheter l'appareil et conservera l'appareil endommagé.


Le service est valable 12 mois (non renouvelable) et doit être activé en même temps que l'achat de l'iPhone reconditionné.

C&C Care couvre les dommages causés aux iPhone reconditionnés jusqu'à un maximum de 70 % du prix d'achat du produit. Si les dégâts sont plus importants, vous serez responsable du coût de réparation restant. Si vous décidez d'annuler l'intervention, C&C vous émettra une Carte Cadeau égale à 70% du montant dépensé pour acheter l'appareil et conservera l'appareil endommagé.


Le service est valable 12 mois (non renouvelable) et doit être activé en même temps que l'achat de l'iPhone reconditionné.

C&C Care couvre les dommages causés aux iPhone reconditionnés jusqu'à un maximum de 70 % du prix d'achat du produit. Si les dégâts sont plus importants, vous serez responsable du coût de réparation restant. Si vous décidez d'annuler l'intervention, C&C vous émettra une Carte Cadeau égale à 70% du montant dépensé pour acheter l'appareil et conservera l'appareil endommagé.


Le service est valable 12 mois (non renouvelable) et doit être activé en même temps que l'achat de l'iPhone reconditionné.

Besoin d'aide ?

Besoin d'aide ?

En cas de dommage sur l'appareil, vous pouvez vous rendre au Centre de Services Agréé C&C le plus proche ou contacter le Service Client au 05 57 26 42 66 du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h (hors jours fériés). Une fois la couverture du service vérifiée, le processus de gestion du dossier commencera.


C&C Care est un service d'assistance supplémentaire qui couvre le risque de dommage de votre appareil. Celui-ci peut être prolongé d’un an supplémentaire (à souscrire pendant la première année).


C&C Care couvre la réparation ou le remplacement (s’il ne peut être réparé) de l'appareil en cas de dommages accidentels illimités.

En cas de dommage sur l'appareil, vous pouvez vous rendre au Centre de Services Agréé C&C le plus proche ou contacter le Service Client au 05 57 26 42 66 du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h (hors jours fériés). Une fois la couverture du service vérifiée, le processus de gestion du dossier commencera.


C&C Care est un service d'assistance supplémentaire qui couvre le risque de dommage de votre appareil. Celui-ci peut être prolongé d’un an supplémentaire (à souscrire pendant la première année).


C&C Care couvre la réparation ou le remplacement (s’il ne peut être réparé) de l'appareil en cas de dommages accidentels illimités.

En cas de dommage sur l'appareil, vous pouvez vous rendre au Centre de Services Agréé C&C le plus proche ou contacter le Service Client au 05 57 26 42 66 du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h (hors jours fériés). Une fois la couverture du service vérifiée, le processus de gestion du dossier commencera.


C&C Care est un service d'assistance supplémentaire qui couvre le risque de dommage de votre appareil. Celui-ci peut être prolongé d’un an supplémentaire (à souscrire pendant la première année).


C&C Care couvre la réparation ou le remplacement (s’il ne peut être réparé) de l'appareil en cas de dommages accidentels illimités.

Instagram

Instagram

Instagram

Instagram